Matthew Sinclair (2005-2011): New Zealand Men's Touch          

Mitchell Evans (2006-2010): CP3 Motorsport Youngest Ever Race Winner GP3 Series     

Kahurangi Watene (2005-2009): New Zealand Women's Touch Team    

Myron Simpson (2004-2008): New Zealand Cyclist          

Jordan Hunter (2004-2008): New Zealand Women's Tall Ferns  

Matthew Duffie (2006-2008): Melbourne Storm Rugby League

Matthew Simpson (2007): New Zealand Tennis Representative

Andrew Marck (2003-2007): New Zealand Men's Baseball Team

Kairangi Vano (2004-2007): New Zealand Tennis Representative             

Marcus Daniell (2005-2007): New Zealand Tennis Representative             

Shane Van Gisbergen (2004-2006): V8 Supercars            

Nathasha Krishna (2004-2006): New Zealand Women's Golf Team            

Blair Tuke (2005-2006): New Zealand Yachtsman & Team NZ Yachting              

Joe Rokocoko (2001): New Zealand All Blacks

Oliver Statham (2001): New Zealand Tennis Representative      

Rubin Statham (2001): New Zealand Tennis Representative      

Daniel Good (1997-2001): New Zealand Gymnast           

John Afoa (1999-2001): New Zealand All Blacks

Jerome Kaino (2000-2001): New Zealand All Blacks             

Kieran Read (2000): New Zealand All Blacks         

Jonny Reid (1995-2000): New Zealand Motorsport V8 Supercar

Chad Tuoro (1994-1998): New Zealand Rugy Sevens     

Tesesa Lavea (1996-1998): New Zealand Manu Samoa Rugby Kiwis Rugby League           

Nathan Richmond (1992-1997): New Zealand Triathlete & Olympian

Dion Gosling (1985-1989): New Zealand Hockey Team & Olympian         

John Munro (1985-1989): New Zealand Swimming, New Zealand Surf Lifesaving Team 

Robert Levy (1985-1989): New Zealand Judo

Sean Douglas (1986-1989): New Zealand All Whites Football      

James Greenhalgh (1987-1989): New Zealand Tennis Representative     

Stephen Surridge (1982-1988): New Zealand All Blacks 

Adam Parore (1982-1988): New Zealand Cricket Team   

Mark Richardson (1984-1988): New Zealand Cricket Team            

Gregory Russ (1985-1988): New Zealand Hockey Team

Douglas Pirini (1983-1987): New Zealand Decathlete     

Craig Russ (1982-1985): New Zealand Hockey Team

Graeme Robson (1972-1976): New Zealand Badminton Representative

Grant Dalton (1971-1974): Round The World Yachtsman & Team NZ Yachting

Warning: file_put_contents(): Only 0 of 54677 bytes written, possibly out of free disk space in /var/www/ on line 62

Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/www/ in Unknown on line 0